Promotie op portieverpakkingen voor professionals t.e.m. 30 juni: 1 gratis dispenser bij aankoop van 10 stuks.

Naar de actie.

The on-the-go snack that gives you an extra boost

Our reliable Ranobo quality in a convenient mini-pack that you can take with you to the gym, to work, to school or just to have a little snack on the way home. Bites always fit in your hand and in your schedule. Now you can enjoy Ranobo at any time.

Ranobo Bites on the go snack healthy

The most important assets of our Bites

We had an unique wrapping foil designed for the Bites by Ranobo. Not only to provide them with a nice look, but also to guarantee an extra long freshness. The compact bags open very easily and you can enjoy these two delicious mixes instantly.

Explore the Bites by Ranobo range

Can you feel the energy between us?

The on-the-go snack that gives you a boost with pure power. This powerful mix consists of no less than 13 different nuts, seeds, pits and super foods. Because of the natural sugars, fibres and vitamins, you will speed up without any effort.

Go for an aloha state of mind

Our exotic Hawaii Mix takes you to a tropical place. This mix of pineapple, coconut, cashews and almonds provides a little wave of tastiness to satisfy your small hunger. A healthy snack, at any time of the day, packed with natural fibre.

More specific questions?

Scroll to Top

Promotion sur les portions préemballées pour les professionnels jusqu’au 30 juin 2021 : 1 boîte distributrice gratuite à l'achat de 10 pièces.

À la promotion

Le snack à emporter pour un coup de fouet supplémentaire

Notre qualité Ranobo habituelle dans un mini emballage pratique à déguster après le sport, au travail, à l’école ou sur la route. Les Bites trouvent toujours leur place dans votre main ou votre emploi du temps. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter encore plus souvent de tous les bienfaits de Ranobo.

Ranobo Bites on the go snack healthy

Les principaux atouts de nos Bites

Nous avons conçu un emballage unique pour les Bites by Ranobo. Pour l’esthétique, mais avant tout pour garantir une fraîcheur extra longue. Les sachets compacts s’ouvrent facilement afin que vous puissiez profiter instantanément de ces deux délicieux mélanges.

Plongez dans la gamme Bites by Ranobo

Can you feel the energy between us?

Le snack à emporter qui revigore grâce à l’énergie pure qu’il vous apporte. Ce puissant mélange se compose de 13 variétés de noix, pépins, graines et superaliments. Grâce aux sucres naturels, fibres et vitamines, vous passerez sans effort à la vitesse supérieure.

Go for an aloha state of mind

Notre Mix Hawaï exotique vous emmène dans des contrées paradisiaques. Le mélange d’ananas, noix de coco, noix de cajou et amandes offre une vague de soleil à tout moment de la journée pour apaiser votre petite faim. Un snack sain, riche en fibres naturelles.

Des questions plus précises?

Défilement vers le haut