Promotie op portieverpakkingen voor professionals t.e.m. 30 juni: 1 gratis dispenser bij aankoop van 10 stuks.

Naar de actie.

Natural flavors,
it’s all in the small things

For over 25 years, Ranobo has been selecting the best nuts, pits, seeds, crackers and dried fruits, especially for you. Try and enjoy our Belgian craftsmanship and experience flavor in its purest form.

Nature has
something for everyone

In the retail world, Ranobo is known as the most complete and passionate supplier within its range. This is due to fresh products from all over the world, and tailor-made service and advice for each customer. In addition to our wide range in green block bottom bags and compact (stackable) trays, we also offer you our beautiful BIO assortment. And three tastefully designed retail concepts: Tasty Discovery, Pick and Mix and Ranobo Bites.

Pick and Mix by Ranobo

Create your own mix in no time with Pick and Mix by Ranobo. We developed this concept in a way that it benefits nature, the end consumer and the entrepreneur. The principle is simple, clear and easy-to-use: FSC-recycled cups with lid, one price for all products and regular maintenance by Ranobo itself.

Tasty discoveries

Ranobo is constantly looking for natural treasures. In our concept Tasty Discoveries, we take you on a discovery trip of new flavors, textures and experiences. This innovative series stimulates the senses and curiosity.

Bites by Ranobo

The on-the-go snack to reach a new audience. With Ranobo Bites, we present you our reliable quality in a convenient mini pack. Choose from two surprising mixes, packed with natural goodies, that give a tasty boost at any time of the day.

Would you like to talk about something in detail?

The best that nature has to offer

Ranobo has one mission: to remain the expert within our niche of nuts, pits, seeds, crackers and dried fruits in the Benelux and maybe even beyond. You won’t find anywhere as much experience, product knowledge and service as with us. And all at correct prices.

Getting started in a surprising way

Nuts, pits, seeds, dried fruit … these are all top ingredients for a lot of culinary pleasure. Because of their refined or naturally sweet taste, but also because of the special nutritional values with which they enhance every meal.

We keep on growing together, it’s all in the small things

We are inspired by passion for our products, innovation, expertise and flexibility. Standing still is not an option. Ranobo is growing every day in its unique no-nonsense way and you can feel that in everything. Keep an eye on our news page for any updates.

Scroll to Top

Promotion sur les portions préemballées pour les professionnels jusqu’au 30 juin 2021 : 1 boîte distributrice gratuite à l'achat de 10 pièces.

À la promotion

Les saveurs naturelles,
se cache dans les petites choses

Cela fait déjà plus de 25 ans que Ranobo sélectionne les meilleurs pépins, graines, noix, crackers et fruits secs tout spécialement pour vous. Goûtez, appréciez l’artisanat belge et faites l’expérience du goût à l’état pur.

Il y en a pour tous les goûts dans la nature

Dans le secteur de la vente au détail, Ranobo est réputé être le fournisseur le plus complet et le plus passionné de sa gamme, grâce à des produits ultra frais provenant du monde entier, et un service et des conseils adaptés à chaque client. Outre notre vaste gamme en sachets à fond bloc verts et boîtes compactes (empilables), nous vous proposons également notre bel assortiment BIO. Ainsi que trois concepts de vente au détail délicieusement conçus : Tasty Discovery, Pick and Mix et Ranobo Bites.

Pick and Mix by Ranobo

Composez votre propre mélange en deux temps trois mouvements grâce à Pick and Mix de Ranobo. Nous avons développé ce concept pour être au service de la nature, du consommateur final et de l’entrepreneur. Le principe est simple, clair et convivial : des gobelets ( FSC recyclés) avec couvercle, un prix unique pour tous les produits et un entretien périodique assuré par Ranobo.

Tasty discoveries

Ranobo recherche sans cesse des trésors naturels. Notre concept Tasty Discoveries vous emmène à la découverte de nouvelles saveurs, textures et expériences. Cette gamme innovante éveille les sens et la curiosité.

Bites by Ranobo

Un snack à emporter vous permettant de toucher un nouveau public. Avec Ranobo Bites, nous vous proposons notre qualité habituelle dans un mini emballage pratique. Faites votre choix entre deux mélanges surprenants, riches en bonnes choses naturelles, pour vous donner un délicieux coup de fouet à tout moment de la journée.

Vous souhaitez en discuter plus en détail?

Le meilleur de ce que la nature a à offrir

Ranobo a une mission : rester l’expert numéro 1 dans notre niche des noix, pépins, graines, crackers et fruits secs au Benelux et peut-être même au-delà. Vous ne trouverez autant d’expérience, de connaissance des produits et de service nulle part ailleurs que chez nous. Le tout à des prix corrects.

Créez la surprise

Noix, pépins, graines, fruits secs… autant d’ingrédients de choix pour votre plus grande satisfaction culinaire. Grâce à leur saveur raffinée ou naturellement sucrée, mais aussi en raison des valeurs nutritionnelles exceptionnelles qu’ils apportent à vos repas.

L’évolution conjointe se cache dans les petites choses

La passion pour nos produits, l’innovation, le savoir-faire et la flexibilité nous animent. L’immobilisme ne fait pas partie des options. Ranobo grandit chaque jour avec son pragmatisme singulier et cela se ressent dans tout. Tenez notre page d’actualités à l’œil pour vous tenir au courant.

Défilement vers le haut